GGIA Board of Directors

     President:                     Marco Silva (Gwinnett Cnty PD)

                                           678-442-6524

                                           marco.silva@gwinnettcounty.com

 

      Vice President:             Joe Amerling (Gainesville PD)

                                          770-297-2291

                                          jamerling@gainesville.org

 

      Secretary:                    Lisa Casey Bryson (Dept. of Juv. Justice)

                                          678-350-4939

                                          lisacaseybryson@djj.state.ga.us

 

      Treasurer:                   Alyssa Zachery (Forest Park PD)

                                         404-608-2366 Ext. 710

                                         ggiaaccounts@comcast.net

 

      Sergeant-At-Arms:       A. J. Parmalee (Clayton Cnty PD, RET)

                                         770-703-6587

                                         ajparmalee@comcast.net

 

      Northern Region VP:    Jose Diaz (Gwinnett Cnty DA's Office)

                                         770-822-8461

                                         jose.diaz@gwinnettcounty.com

 

     Western Region VP:    James P. Callaway (Morrow PD)

                                        770-961-4006

                                        jcallaway@cityofmorrow.com

 

     Central Region VP:      Chuck Whitaker (Macon PD)

                                        478-803-2446

                                        cwhitaker@mpd.macon.ga.us

 

     Eastern Region VP:      Michelle C. Routh (Chatham Cnty Juv Court)

                                        912-652-6916

                                        mcrouth@chathamcounty.org

 

     Southern Region VP:    Choice Barnes (Valdosta PD)

                                        229-293-3145

                                        cbarnes@valdostacity.com

 

     Education Advisor:      Wally Marchant (GPSTC)

                                        (404) 931-7585

                                        walmarjr@bellsouth.net

 

      Web Administrator:   Jimmy DelValle (Forsyth Co SO)

                                        678-315-8236

                                        jdelvalle@forsythco.com

 

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved. GGIA.net